Board Members


President - Scott Briggs, Lyon County Commissioner

Vice President - Dee McKee, Pottawatomie County Commissioner

Secretary - Pam Bales, City of Alma Councilwoman

Treasurer -  Galen Johnson , City of Dwight Mayor

At Large - Honey Grant, City of Grandview Plaza Vice-Mayor
At-Large - Linda Morse, City of Manhattan Mayor
Past President - Ben Bennett, Geary County Commissioner

City of Alta Vista, Councilman ​Ryan Armbrust

City of Chapman, Vacant

City of Clay Center Mayor Jimmy Thatcher   

City of Council Grove, Councilwoman Sharon Haun

City of Junction City, Commissioner Tim Brown

Morris County, Commissioner David Fox

City of Ogden, Councilman Eladio Reid

City of Onaga,  Councilman Dale Renfro

City of Reading, Mayor Todd Hensley

City of Riley, Representative Darci Pottroff
      *Cities of Leonardville and Riley 

Riley County, Commissioner Marvin Rodriguez

Wabaunsee County, Commissioner Rodney Allen

City of Wamego, Commissioner Richard Weixelman 

City of Westmoreland, representative Jeff Rossell

City of White City, City Clerk Susan McKenzie

City of Woodbine,  Mayor MarySue Roller


Linda Cook, Kansas State University Office of the President

Ed Bashaw, Emporia State University Dean of the School of Business

Perry L. Wiggins, Governor's Military Council Executive Director

Tim Livsey, Fort Riley Deputy Garrison Commander